Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Meet-Ups

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

26
September

Fangirls Going Rogue Star Wars and Marvel Zoom Discussion

September 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-5

Each week Sandra Choute hosts a lively discussion about the latest Star Wars and Marvel releases, from television to film. This is your chance to share your feelings on how the storytelling affected you. Previous discussions have included WandaVision, The Mandalorian, The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, Loki, Shang-Chi and The Bad Batch. Upcoming discussions: What If...?¬†episode featuring Party Thor Star Wars Visions The Duel Tatooine Rhapsody The Twins Meeting Info: Zoom Meeting 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT Meeting ID: 897…

Find out more