Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

October 2021

30
October

Fangirls Going Rogue Star Wars and Marvel Zoom Discussion

October 30 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-5

Each week Sandra Choute hosts a lively discussion about the latest Star Wars and Marvel releases, from television to film. This is your chance to share your feelings on how the storytelling affected you. Previous discussions have included WandaVision, The Mandalorian, Black Widow, The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, Loki, Shang-Chi and The Bad Batch.   Upcoming discussions: Open Discussion The Eternals (next week)   Meeting Info: Zoom Meeting 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT Meeting ID: 892 3659 6760 Passcode: 954727 Social…

Find out more