Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Finale Live Watch Party Tonight

Don’t forget tonight we will watch the season finale of Star Wars Rebels Season 2 with a live party on Twitter. Starting at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT use the hashtag #Rebels2Live to join the fun.

Rebels Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.